Skip To Main Content

Yoakum ISD Board of Trustees

Yoakum ISD Board of Trustees

Board Members

  • Mr. Glen Kusak, President, gkusak@yoakumisd.net, Member Since Elected 2000, Current Term Expires 2024
  • Mr. Terry Boening, Vice-President, tboening@yoakumisd.net, Member Since Elected 2002, Current Term Expires 2024
  • Mrs. Darlene Renken, Secretary, drenken@yoakumisd.net, Member Since Elected 2004, Current Term Expires 2026
  • Mrs. Amanda Fling, Asst. Secretary, afling@yoakumisd.net, Member Since Appointed 2019, Current Term Expires 2026
  • Mr. Rodney Svec, Trustee, rsvec@yoakumisd.net, Member Since Appointed 2016, Current Term Expires 2025
  • Mrs. Donnetta Sherrer, Trustee, dsherrer@yoakumisd.net, Member Since Appointed 2018, Current Term Expires 2024
  • Mr. Gary Colman, Trustee, gcolman@yoakumisd.net, Member Since Elected 2020, Current Term Expires 2026

School Board Meetings