Yoakum ISD Board of Trustees

    • Mr. Glen Kusak, President, gkusak@yoakumisd.net, Elected 2000, Term Expires 2024
    • Mr. Terry Boening, Vice-President, tboening@yoakumisd.net, Elected 2002, Term Expires 2024
    • Mrs. Darlene Renken, Secretary, drenken@yoakumisd.net, Elected 2004, Term Expires 2023
      Mrs. Amanda Fling, Asst. Secretary, afling@yoakumisd.net, Appointed 2019, Term Expires 2023
    • Mr. Rodney Svec, Trustee, rsvec@yoakumisd.net, Appointed 2016, Term Expires 2022
    • Mrs. Donnetta Sherrer, Trustee, dsherrer@yoakumisd.net, Appointed 2018, Term Expires 2024
    • Mr. Gary Colman, Trustee, gcolman@yoakumisd.net, Elected 2020, Term Expires 2023