Yoakum ISD Board of Trustees

    • Mr. Glen Kusak, President, gkusak@yoakumisd.net, Elected 2000, Term Expires 2021
    • Mr. Terry Boening, Vice-President, tboening@yoakumisd.net, Elected 2002, Term Expires 2021
    • Dr. John Braden, Secretary, jbraden@yoakumisd.net, Elected 2005, Term Expires 2020
    • Mrs. Darlene Renken, Asst. Secretary, drenken@yoakumisd.net, Elected 2004, Term Expires 2020
    • Mr. Rodeny Svec, Trustee, rsvec@yoakumisd.net, Appointed 2016, Term Expires 2022
    • Mrs. Donnetta Sherrer, Trustee, dsherrer@yoakumisd.net, Appointed 2018, Term Expires 2021
    • Mrs. Amanda Fling, Trustee, afling@yoakumisd.net, Appointed 2019, Term Expires 2020